top of page
Featured Posts

A Morning with Amy

There are many special people in my life. I have been blessed with having great people invest in my goals and support me. One of those people is Amy Milne Forte. Amy was the photographer on my Lake Ontario crossing and she wonderfully gave me some time in this morning to update my photos. I have grown up a lot this last year (literally) and my photos didn’t reflect the ‘grown’ up Trinity.

“There is one thing the photograph must contain, the humanity of the moment.” — Robert Frank

The statement above, truly reflects Amy’s ability to capture a moment. Every photo you see on my website from Lake Ontario or my head shots on Twitter or Facebook, are all done by Amy.

Amy- Thank you for caring about me and letting me call you on a moment’s notice. You are awesome and I love your family!!


Recent Posts

Archive

Search By Tags

No tags yet.

Follow Us

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
bottom of page